2019 Collegiate Recognition Program Award Recipients

April 16, 2019

The NAfME Collegiate Advisory Council is pleased to announce the recipients of the 2019 Shannon Kelly Kane Scholarship, the 2019 Professional Achievement Awards, as well as the Chapter of Excellence Award recipients. These individuals and chapters have worked tirelessly to advance the field of music education and we applaud their efforts.

Read Full Article >>

No Comments

Leave a Reply