André De Shields, Donna McKechnie, Ann Reinking, and More Among the 2019 Theater Hall of Fame Inductees

    The Theater Hall of Fame will induct eight new people in its 2019 roster. The inductees include actors André De Shields, Donna McKechnie, and Ann Reinking, producer Michael Price, designer Natasha Katz, director Marshall Mason, and playwrights Michael Feingold, and Thomas Meehan.

    Read Full Article >>