Beyoncé Shares Epic Track List For ‘The Lion King: The Gift’

    Grammy-winning multi-hyphenate Beyoncé offered the world yet another gift, the stacked track list of the forthcoming The Lion King-inspired album she executive produced. The 14-song LP features some of the hottest talent from the States and Africa, including her co-star Donald Glover aka Childish Gambino, her husband JAY-Z and past-collaborator Kendrick Lamar. Rising American artists Tierra Whack, 070 Shake and Jessie Reyez also contribute to tracks, as well as Nigerian powerhouses Mr Eazi, Burna Boy, WizKid, Tiwa Savage, Tekno and Yemi Alade, plus Ghanaian dancehall artist Shatta Wale, Cameroonian artist Salatiel and South Africa’s Busiswa and Moonchild Sanelly.

    Previous articleLongtime Grammy Producer Ken Ehrlich to Step Down After 2020 Show
    Next articleNewport Festival Producers Announce Commitment to Music Education