Kennedy Center Honors 2018

    The Kennedy Center packed lots of star power as it celebrated its latest class of honorees.  Cher, Reba McEntire, saxophonist/composer Wayne Shorter and composer Philip Glass received the traditional lifetime achievement honor. “Hamilton” co-creators – writer and former star Lin-Manuel Miranda, director Thomas Kail, choreographer Andy Blankenbuehler, and music director Alex Lacamoire –  were honored for their “transformative work.”

    Read Full Article >>

    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.