The Winners of the 2018 Jimmy Awards, Celebrating High School Musical Theatre Performances

    The 2018 National High School Musical Theatre Awards (known more commonly as the Jimmy Awards) awarded top prizes to Andrew Barth Feldman and Reneé Rapp. The national competition, hosted by Tony winner Laura Benanti, took place June 25 at Broadway’s Minskoff Theatre.

    In total, 80 students competed in the tenth annual ceremony, marking the largest pool of talent the program has seen.

    Read Full Article >>


    Leave a Reply

    This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.